Email Phone Facebook Instagram Twitter First Page Last Page Download Search Youtube Xing Date Time Location Login LinkedIn Profile Logout

Contact

Your satisfaction is our job!

We at Supra-Ratiopac are a large team, as diverse and varied as our extensive product range. Whether young or old, whether management or production - we all pull together to meet the expectations of our customers and partners again and again and, if possible, even exceed them. On this page, we would like to introduce some of our committed staff to you. We are happy to answer your questions about our company or our packaging solutions.

anfrage@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 0

We will forward them to the right contact person as soon as possible.

 

 

Mr Klaus Kalter

Company management
Klaus.Kalter@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 0
 

Mr Elmar Bennemann

Sales Manager
Elmar.Bennemann@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 430
 

Sales & Distribution

Ms Monika Heim

Sales Office Industry
​​​​​​​Monika.Heim@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 323

Ms Tanja Kiene

Sales Office Industry
Tanja.Kiene@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 320

Ms Stefanie Sauerland

Sales Office Industry
Stefanie.Sauerland@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 227

Ms Elke Schubert

Sales Office Industry
Elke.Schubert@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 318

Ms Melanie Hahn

Sales Office Resales
Melanie.Hahn@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 369

Mr Henning Eggers

Field Sales
Henning.Eggers@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)173 - 7080 145
 

Mr Jens Lange

Field Sales
Jens.Lange@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)173 - 7080 143

After Sales / Quality Management / Marketing

Ms Verena Dornbusch

After Sales
Verena.Dornbusch@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 131

Mr Marcel Krein

After Sales
​​​​​​​Marcel.Krein@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 226

 

 

Mr Thomas Friese

After Sales / Quality Management
Thomas.Friese@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 120

 

Mr Nico Schumacher

Marketing
Nico.Schumacher@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 321

Purchasing / Service Technician

Ms Nicole Oberhäuser

Purchasing
Nicole.Oberhaeuser@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 124

Herr Charanjit Singh

Service Technician
charanjit.singh@remove-this.supra-ratiopac.de
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 / 108 0

 

Contact us now!

Supra-Ratiopac Verpackungen GmbH (Ltd.) has been present on the market for 50 years and has worked hard for its status as an expert for various adhesive tapes and stretch films as well as for other packaging solutions. Profit from this experience and our know-how and get in touch with your Supra contact person now!